LibGuides: Remote Learning: AAS in MRI Database E-books

MRI Database E-books Introduction

Selected E-Textbooks for the program of Associate of Applied Science in Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) Technology

Associate of Applied Science in Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) Technology presents e-books accessible through the LRC services. Through E:book Central: Academic Complete, you can now access a majority of your core textbooks in the format of e-books.

Please Note: Some textbooks allow 3 users at a time. Please download your chapters before classes.

Search for the book in the Database listed above the book list

MRI eBooks library database

Ebook Central: Academic Complete This link opens in a new window
Academic Complete is a collection of scholarly ebooks from leading publishers. The first subscription product of its kind, Academic Complete is an ideal foundation for a university ebook collection. With coverage in all academic subject areas, Academic Complete is the solution for libraries that want to provide students at all levels and faculty with librarian-curated ebooks essential to successful teaching, learning, and research outcomes.

MRI in Practice by Catherine Westbrook; Carolyn Kaut Roth; John Talbot
ISBN: 9781444337433
UNLIMITED USERS
PLEASE DOWNLOAD CHAPTERS BEFORE CLASS
Patient Care in Radiography by Ruth Ann Ehrlich; Dawn M. Coakes
ISBN: 9780323353762
3 USERS AT A TIME
PLEASE DOWNLOAD CHAPTERS BEFORE CLASS.
Sectional Anatomy for Imaging Professionals by Lorrie L. Kelley; Connie Petersen
ISBN: 9780323414876
3 USERS AT A TIME
PLEASE DOWNLOAD CHAPTERS BEFORE CLASS.
Handbook of MRI Technique by Catherine Westbrook
ISBN: 9781118661628
UNLIMITED USERS
PLEASE DOWNLOAD CHAPTERS BEFORE CLASS
Totally Accessible MRI by Michael L. Lipton; Emanuel Kanal
ISBN: 9780387488950
UNLIMITED USERS
PLEASE DOWNLOAD CHAPTERS BEFORE CLASS
Ethical and Legal Issues for Imaging Professionals by Doreen M. Towsley-Cook; Terese A. Young
ISBN: 9780323045995
3 USERS AT A TIME
PLEASE DOWNLOAD CHAPTERS BEFORE CLASS.
Review Questions for MRI by Carolyn Kaut Roth; William H. Faulkner; William H. Faulkner
ISBN: 9781118535974
UNLIMITED USERS
PLEASE DOWNLOAD CHAPTERS BEFORE CLASS